Why you should trust yourself

“The person that you will spend the most time with in your life is yourself, so you better try to make yourself as interesting as possible.” Unknown

I love this quote so much. It reminds me why I have to love myself daily and take a good care of myself. I’m not an expert in dating but if I was asked to give a life lesson I learnt through dating I would say: “date someone who trust you, date someone you can trust, and if the trust is gone you better move on the ealiest possible“. I learnt it the hard way but it has helped me a lot.

The question here is, would you really like to date yourself? If yes, congratulations. If no, it is time to break up with the old you. Luckly we are about to start a new year 2017. It is time to make yourself the most interesting person you would like to meet.

 

Leave a Reply

